2019

Thursday 31st October - 1pm - 3pm; 291 Creative Hub "Pumpkin Party"

Saturday 2nd November - am- Table top sale

Tuesday 5th November - 1:30pm; 291 Creative Hub - Film Club "A Star is Born"

Wednesday 6th November; 7:30pm - Meeting for anyone interested in being involved with our 2020 Pantomime

Thursday 7th November; 7:30pm - Additional Church Council meeting

Saturday 14th December - 11am - 4pm; Christmas Tree Festival

5pm - Top 10 Christmas Carol Service

Sunday 15th December - Youth Organisations Christmas Service (one week later than usual)

Saturday 21st December - 10:30am - 12noon Coffee, Carols & Christmas Trees with helen@thepedals

Sunday 22nd December - 11am - Traditional Carol Service

Tuesday 24th December - 6pm - Christingle Service

11:30pm - Midnight Christmas Holy Communion

Wednesday 25th December - 10:30am - Christmas Morning Family Worship

2020

Sunday 5th January - 11am; Covenant Service

Sunday 12th January - 11am; Youth Organisations Annual Enrolment Service

Monday 20th January - Family Committee